Board & Committees

County Commissioner or Designee (3):
Mike Ponozzo
Lewis County Commissioner

Tom Lamar
Latah County Commissioner

Bob Tippett
Nez Perce County Commissioner

ID.Dept. Health & Welfare Empl. (2):
Joyce Lyons
Program Mgr-Behavioral Health
Department of Health & Welfare

Jennifer Shuffield
Clinical Sup.-Behavioral Health
Department of Health & Welfare

Court Appointed Judiciary Representative  (1):
Lisa Martin
Dist. 2 M H Court Coordinator
Idaho Supreme Court

Law Enforcement Officer (1):
Chris Goetz
Clearwater County Sheriff

Adult Correction System Rep. (1):
Mike Smith

Representative of Juvenile Justice System (1):
Skye A. Taylor
Latah County Youth Services Director

Physician or Other Licensed Health Practitioner (1):
Kristy Kuehfuss, PhD

Representative of a Hospital (1):
Elizabeth Patzer
Director, Mental Health
St. Joseph Regional Medical Ctr

School District Representative (1):
Cynthia Nunez

Private Provider of Mental Health Services (1):
Sara Bennett
Riverside Recovery

Private Provider of Substance Use Disorders (1):
Beverly L. Fowler

Mental Health Advocate (1):
Jim Rehder

SUD Advocate (1):
Darrell Keim

Parent of a Child with Serious Emotional Disturbance (1):
Shannen Hotchner

Parent of a Child With SUD (1):
Darcy Lodge

Family Member of an Adult Mental Health Consumer (1):
Deborah Lind
Department of Health & Welfare

Family Member of an Adult SUDs Consumer:
Eleanor Downey
Lewis-Clark State College

Adult Mental Health Consumer Representative  (1):
Diane Kovach

Adult SUD Consumer Rep. (1):
Jenny Teign

Tom Stroschein

Joyce Broadsword

Non-Board Sub-Committee Members

Adult Behavioral Health
Dean Allen Sara Bennett Beverly L. Fowler
Darrell Keim-Chair Tom Lamar Darcy Lodge
Joyce Lyons Jim Rehder Tom Stroschein
Jenny Teigen    
Chris Goetz Joyce Lyons Jim Rehder-CHAIR
Childrens Mental Health
Jim Crowley Mary Evans Jennifer Fishman
Deborah Lind Brenda McKenzie Sue Nelson
Cynthia Nunez Cindy O'Brien Mickey Radon
Teri Rainey Jim Rehder Tabitha Shears
Jennifer Shuffield Alyse Staley Skye Taylor-CHAIR
Crisis Center
Joyce Broadsword Kristy Kuehfuss Darcy Lodge
Joyce Lyons-CHAIR Carol Moehrle Beth Patzer
Jim Rehder Tabitha Shears  
Dean Allen Eleanor Downey Beverly L. Fowler
Joyce Lyons Lisa Martin-CHAIR Cynthia Nunez
Jim Rehder Jenny Teigen  
Joyce Broadsword Chris Goetz Tom Lamar-CHAIR
Joyce Lyons Jim Rehder  
Needs and Gaps
Eleanor Downey-CHAIR Diane Kovach Joyce Lyons
David Makin Elizabeth Patzer Jim Rehder
Chris Goetz-CHAIR Beverly L. Fowler  
Dean Allen Sara Bennett Jenny Chaffee
Beverly L. Fowler Deborah Lind-CHAIR Joyce Lyons
Lisa Martin Jim Rehder Melanie Scott