Board & Committees

County Commissioner or Designee (3):
Mike Ponozzo
Lewis County Commissioner

Kathie LaFortune
Latah County Commissioner

Tom Lamar
Latah County Commissioner

ID.Dept. Health & Welfare Empl. (2):
Michael Wraith
Program Mgr-Behavioral Health
Department of Health & Welfare

Pam Lopardo
Department of Health & Welfare

Court Appointed Judiciary Representative  (1):
Lisa Martin
Dist. 2 M H Court Coordinator
Idaho Supreme Court

Law Enforcement Officer (1):
Chris Goetz
Clearwater County Sheriff

Adult Correction System Rep. (1):
Terema Carlin
ID Correctional Institute Orofino

Representative of Juvenile Justice System (1):
Shawn McDowell
Nez Perce County Justice Services Director

Physician or Other Licensed Health Practitioner (1):
John Rusche, MD

Representative of a Hospital (1):
Shari Kuther
Chief Operating and Nursing Officer
Clearwater Valley Health

School District Representative (1):
Michelle Mendenhall

Private Provider of Mental Health Services (1):
Sara Bennett
Riverside Recovery

Private Provider of Substance Use Disorders (1):
Beverly L. Fowler

Mental Health Advocate (1):
Jim Rehder

SUD Advocate (1):
Darrell Keim

Parent of a Child with Serious Emotional Disturbance (1):
Megan Comstock

Parent of a Child With SUD (1):

Family Member of an Adult Mental Health Consumer (1):
Shaun Hogan

Family Member of an Adult SUDs Consumer:
Tammy Lish-Watson

Adult Mental Health Consumer Representative  (1):
Jenny Teigen

Adult SUD Consumer Rep. (1):
Shaun Hollace

Prevention Specialist (1):
Sharlene Johnson


Dean Allen

Teresa Shackelford

Dustin Hibbard

Non-Board Sub-Committee Members

Adult Behavioral Health
Dean Allen Sara Bennett Beverly L. Fowler
Shari Kuther - Co-Chair Tom Lamar Darcy Lodge
Jim Rehder Mike Ponnozo Lana Schuerman
Jenny Teigen Tammy Lish Todd Hurt
Diane Kovach

Terema Carlin

Pam Lopardo - Co-Chair

Mike Ponozzo Jim Rehder-CHAIR  
Childrens Mental Health
Deborah Lind Shannen Hotchner Zlata Myr
Cindy O'Brien
Mickey Radon Teri Rainey
Jim Rehder  Suzi Quintal Kathie LaFortune
Skye Taylor Cynthia Nunez

Laura Thayer Co-Chair

Cindy Harris Co-Chair

 Megan Comstock

Dean Allen Beverly L. Fowler Lisa Martin- Co-CHAIR
Cynthia Nunez Jim Rehder  Shaun Hollace- Co-Chair
Loren Beauchamp Steve Bonner Melissa Ellis
Karen Kessler Tony Mills Debra Monniere
Dorothy Pollman Jackie Sayer Denise Schumacher
Chris St. Germaine Steve Thomas Cody Wilkinson
Marina Wold Frank Wright Tammy Lish Watson
Michael Wraith    
Mike Ponozzo Tom Lamar-CHAIR Jim Rehder
John Rusche  Chris Goetz  Kathie LaFortune
Needs and Gaps
Sara Bennett-CHAIR Jim Rehder  Michael Wraith
Mike Ponozzo-CHAIR Beverly L. Fowler  
Prevention Grant
Sharlene Johnson-CHAIR Darrell Keim Kathy Connerley
Debbie Evans Jim Rehder Amber Peace
Caitlin Rusche  Karlie Smith Kiri Brown
Terry Cochrane  Lana Shuerman Kathi Howard
 Zlata Myr    
Dean Allen-CHAIR Sara Bennett Jenny Chaffee
Beverly L. Fowler Deborah Lind Jim Rehder
Melanie Scott John Rusche  
Jim Rehder–CHAIR Tom Lamar–Vice Chair

Sara Bennett-Secretary

Beverly L. Fowler

John Rusche